Now You See Me

So I just watched Now You See Me, finally. I’ve been dying to see this movie and I’m doing a review for those who haven’t seen it.

Warning: No Spoilers…

Now You See Me consists of four illusionists who were brought together from cards. They band together even though at first some despised each other. They pull off a bank heist, or robbery, during their performances and reward the audience with the money.

I think they are basically modern Robin Hood. Steal from the rich, Give to the poor.

Starring in the movie is Isla Fisher as Henley Reeves, Jesse Eisenberg and Woody Harrekson from Zombieland as J. Daniel Atlas (Jesse) and Merritt Mckinney (Woody). Also Dave Franco as Jack Wilder, Mark Ruffalo, from the Avengers, as Dylan Rhodes, Melanie Laurent as Alma Dray and Morgan Freeman as Thaddeus Bradley.

I love the cast. They made the movie so good especially Dave Franco (was in 21 Jump Street, Charlie St. Cloud, Fright Night, Warm Bodies and more). Ladies, you cannot just like this guy. Have you seen his face?

I think, even if you don’t like magic, you still need to see this movie. The illusions were great and it just a great movie. I can’t say more or else I’ll end up give major spoilers. But this movie came out May 31 of 2013.

If you seen, Now You See Me, tell me how you liked or disliked it. If you haven’t, go see it. The trailer will be below.

~Peace~Love~Happiness~

If you have any question, please ask them below or email me at Weird_Nerd@yahoo.com

Please share my blog.

Trailer to Now You See Me:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KzJNYYkkhzc

Leave a Reply

